Consumer Healthcare Division Strategy Board

  • Dave Barrett, GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare (Chairman)
  • Kaan Huelagu, Bayer Consumer Healthcare
  • Geraldine Freeman, Johnson and Johnson
  • John Sheehy, Perrigo
  • Luis Gomez, Pfizer Consumer Healthcare
  • Stewart Kellett, RB Pharmaceuticals
  • Tanya O'Toole, Sanofi Consumer


IPHA is a member of -


For medicines and clinical trials information visit -

medicines.ieself-care.ieICTRP Portal